Featured Members

All Members (1,711)

Joshua Christopher Cooper

Cleveland, TN, United States

Tanya D. Altstatt Menchaca

Neah Bay, WA, United States

Mari Messinger

Helena, MT, United States

Kristina Lucero

Missoula, MT, United States

chad bishop

Missoula, MT, United States

Native Generational Change

Missoula, MT, United States

Xavier Tulik

Toksook Bay, AK, United States

Brittany Burback

Scottsdale, AZ, United States

Richard Adame

Mayetta, KS, United States

Darrell Rauch

Montabone, Italia, Italy

Amber K Crotty

Sheep Springs, NM, United States

Sheila Stickel

Seattle, WA, United States

Jeffery Heitz

Portland, OR, United States

Angelina Masden

Anaheim, CA, United States

Brian Reynolds

Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United…

Tamara Henderson

Portland, OR, United States

Connie Greaver

Perham, MN, United States

Tlingit Haida Regional Housing

Juneau, AK, United States

Erik Cutler

Bismarck, ND, United States

Marge Mcgary

Hillside, IL, United States


NCAI created this Ning Network.

Register to Vote Today!!!

Click here
 to add this Native Vote specific voter registration widget to your website.


Spread the Word

Native Vote is a non-partisan initiative. All Native Vote activities will be conducted in a nonpartisan manner in compliance with IRS rules and regulations and will not constitute prohibited political activity.  We do not endorse any candidate for office or support any partisan statements or endorsements expressed by members of NativeVote.org. 

Native Vote, a national non-partisan effort to mobilize the American Indian and Alaska Native vote, is an initiative of NCAI.

© 2014   Created by NCAI.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service