Washington

Voting in Washington 2016 Brochure

Native Vote Coordinators

Sign up to be a local Native Vote Coordinator

Leonard Forsman
Chairman
Suquamish
lforsman@suquamish.nsn.us

Julie Johnson
Native American Caucus – WA State
julie2008@centurytel.net

Yvette Joseph
Democratic Precinct Committee Officer
Colville Confederated Tribes
(509) 789-2657
yvette.joseph@kauffmaninc.com

Crystal Lyons
Treasurer
Quileute Tribal Council
crystal.lyons@quileutenation.org

Leesa Wright
Puyallup Tribe
(253) 405-8111
Leesa.wright@puyalluptribe.com

Darlyn Warren
Executive Secretary
Skokomish Indian Tribe
(360) 426-4232
darlyn@skokomish.org

Matthew Tomaskin
Legislative Liaison
Yakama Nation
509-865-5121 ext. 484
matt@yakama.com

Major Party Contact Information

Democrat
Chair, Jaxon Ravens

www.wa-democrats.org

Republican
Chairman, Susan Hutchison

www.wsrp.org

 

Posted in Uncategorized.